Hello
Gorilla 8 years ago
Juninho XI, Sweden U21 1 4

I'm new to footyroom

Comments
Amerr30 8 years ago
Real Madrid, Bosnia-Herzegovina 56 616

Welcome to the community, Gorilla!

Tell us a little bit about yourself. Are you a distant cousin of Harambe perhaps?

Gorilla 8 years ago

Why are you being racist? Are you trying to be funny? This is just my tribal name.

Amerr30 8 years ago Edited

Racist?

It was a joke. I'm assuming you don't know what I'm talking about. However, that being what it is, don't jump to ridiculous conclusions.

Or is that your go-to accusation, as it for so many in the States?

In any case, welcome to the forum. I'm hoping you'll develop a sense of humor as you spend time, and/or at least inform yourself out from under the cave you clearly live in. (lol)

• History
Showing previous versions of this text.

Racist?

It was a joke. I'm assuming you don't know what I'm talking about. However, that being what it is, don't jump to ridiculous conclusion

Racist?

It was a joke. I'm assuming you don't know what I'm talking about. However, that being what it is, don't jump to ridiculous conclusions.

Racist?

In any case, welcome to the forum. I'm hoping you'll develop a sense of humor as you spend time, and/or at least inform out from under the cave you clearly live in. (lol)

Gorilla 8 years ago

You're jumping to conclusions yourself you low iq idiot, I'm from the uk not us, and at least I don't live in a council estate who has time to remark others on online forums.

Amerr30 8 years ago Edited

I'm not jumping to conclusions, you are just having trouble comprehending what I said - yet again. I haven't at any point suggested that I have an idea or that I even care about where you might be residing.