Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

{{ searchResult.errors[0] }}

Real Betis *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Real Madrid *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win on away goals rule after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }} on penalties after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} aggregate
Aggregate score {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Real Betis vs Real Madrid
Team Performance
31 Comments
Top Comments
Algerino 1 month ago
Napoli, Algeria 2 589
Win against barca and lose against betis. Typical real madrid form.
11
Manmanutd 1 month ago
Arsenal, Brazil 4 698
Having a different opinion and being stubborn about it is somehow classed as being a troll. Too many toxic members in this site. Lambo is free to have his own opinion
8
Manmanutd 1 month ago
Arsenal, Brazil 4 698
Mbappe is related as he's the most talented striker and madrid have struggled in that area since cristiano left. This is another game which highlights that
7
All comments
Michael_Jordan 1 month ago
FC Zurich 0 538
Tello ex Barca kills Real Madrid ;)
3
Mandarb 1 month ago
Liverpool, Iceland 0 193
Zidane not the hot shit now is he? Cant surf on CR7's back no more ya noob
0
mirkivicinic 1 month ago
Liverpool, Burkina Faso U20 0 55
Ramos should play cricket boi
4
Algerino 1 month ago
Napoli, Algeria 2 589
Win against barca and lose against betis. Typical real madrid form.
11
TeamMessi 1 month ago
Barcelona 1 375
Typical! When did they last win against barca? 5 years ago
0
FootballAficionado 1 month ago
Real Madrid, USA 0 168
No way for Real Madrid to win LaLiga with this ugly way of playing. I mean we had 7 days of rest and they play like this!!!! Poor midfield and a misfiring Vinicius. Then with our striker being an aging Benzema, who is now making terrible mistakes in the back. Why was he back there in the first place? And finally you got VAR and referees helping the competition!
I am telling you, we still have deep issues within the team.
3
Akkadian 1 month ago
Barcelona 0 497
Cry me some rivers. They've been running out of tears as of late.
2
Lambo91 1 month ago Edited
Juventus, Italy 0 4445
LMFAOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! they dominate Barca and lose 2-1 against Real Betis WTF try this league, Kylian; I dare you. Oh nvm you're happy with dribbling against college defenders so you'll stay in PSG oh well I tried giving you a career advice that not even Neymar your big brother can convince you since you're complacent. Keep rejecting Real Madrid offers.
-3
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
LMFAOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! they dominate Barca and lose 2-1 against Real Betis WTF try this league, Kylian; I dare you. Oh nvm you're happy with dribbling against college defenders so you'll stay in PSG oh well I tried giving you a career advice that not even Neymar your big brother can convince you since you're complacent.
chelsea1960 1 month ago
Chelsea, Belgium 0 1020
Dude just fuck off for once in your life.
0
HaXXspetten 1 month ago
Sweden 0 773
How do you manage to bring up Mbappe even in completely unrelated games in a different country?
0
Lambo91 1 month ago
Juventus, Italy 0 4445
@HaXXspetten Real Madrid and Barca lose against other LaLiga teams every other game, PSG loses to other Ligue 1 teams once in a blue moon. If you're too slow to get it then I'm sorry to hear that. Kylian has the skill to play in a tough league but he prefers to play in a soft league knowing how weaker Ligue 1 teams are compared to LaLiga, Premier League, Bundesliga and Serie A so he'll stay in his comfort zone in PSG or return back to Monaco at some point.
-1
_Pelle_ 1 month ago
Paris Saint-Germain 100 5919
Just fuck off troll
-2
Manmanutd 1 month ago
Arsenal, Brazil 4 698
Having a different opinion and being stubborn about it is somehow classed as being a troll. Too many toxic members in this site. Lambo is free to have his own opinion
8
Manmanutd 1 month ago
Arsenal, Brazil 4 698
Mbappe is related as he's the most talented striker and madrid have struggled in that area since cristiano left. This is another game which highlights that
7
_Pelle_ 1 month ago Edited
Paris Saint-Germain 100 5919
Fuck off with that argument.

Its not opinion going on for 18 months about same fucking shit. And even when its not relevant to the game at hand.

And you should be the last one to talk about trolling AND being toxic.
-5
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Fuck off with that argument.

Its not opinion going on for 18 months about same fucking shit. And even when its not relevant to the game at hand.

And you should be the last one to talk about trolling.
TeamMessi 1 month ago
Barcelona 1 375
@LAMBO91 If I wanted to kill myself I would climb your ego and jump to your IQ
5
_Pelle_ 1 month ago
Paris Saint-Germain 100 5919
I see whats going on...measures needs to be taken.
-1
infernape1 1 month ago
Manchester City, Jamaica 0 57
@Lambo Just make sure that your team beats Lyon in the CL with the so-called "college defenders" bro or else it would definitely look bad
1
Lambo91 1 month ago
Juventus, Italy 0 4445
@infernape1 It's okay, it's only 1 goal difference. We'll definitely score 2 first half. Another 1 2nd half.
-1
Manmanutd 1 month ago Edited
Arsenal, Brazil 4 698
La liga is rigged in barca's favour, joke. But i hate barca, they need to start losing games they deserve to lose
-2
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
La liga is rigged in barca's favour, joke. But i hate barca
iamacasi 1 month ago
Real Madrid, Brazil 0 227
This takes special skill, beating the team in first to take top spot and losing to Betis. Perez we need killer strikers this summer!
1
FootballAficionado 1 month ago
Real Madrid, USA 0 168
@iamacasi, yes Perez needs to make smart decisions this Summer or I bet you he is gone. And by smart I don't mean bullshit buys like 70 million Jovic which now is not even being included in the squad. What a terrible way of throwing away money!! And second, Zidane needs to grow up and stop favoring his compatriot players. Benzema needs competition in his position. We should not have him as our number one number 9.
1
HaXXspetten 1 month ago
Sweden 0 773
And just like that, pretty much everything they gained by winning El Clasico is already gone again
1
iamacasi 1 month ago
Real Madrid, Brazil 0 227
A draw for one and win for other and back to first but ye the way this season is going the least bad team will take it.
0
_Pelle_ 1 month ago
Paris Saint-Germain 100 5919
said it before... RM not consistent enough to win la liga like barca. They rely heavily on other top teams to fail.
-1
FootballAficionado 1 month ago Edited
Real Madrid, USA 0 168
One game in seven days and we get this!! Really Zidane!! Why was Valverde on the bench?
2
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
No way for Real Madrid to win LaLiga with all the referees helping barcelona and with our striker being an aging Benzema.
No way for Real Madrid to win LaLiga with this ugly way of playing. I mean we had 7 days of rest and they play like this!!!! Poor midfield and a misfiring Vinicius. Then with our striker being an aging Benzema, who is now making terrible mistakes in the back. Why was he back there in the first place? And finally you got VAR and referees helping the competition (barcelona)! I am telling you, we still have deep issues within the team.
_Pelle_ 1 month ago
Paris Saint-Germain 100 5919
Ref this ref that... Ok but you still have to get YOUR job done too...
-1
akashnai90 1 month ago
Real Madrid 0 361
What does the referee have to do with this result? Pathetic excuse. People like you make the whole fan base look bad. Stop being so biased, Real lost because their performance was crap and Betis were better.
0
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT