Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

{{ searchResult.errors[0] }}

Arsenal *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Southampton *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win on away goals rule after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }} on penalties after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} aggregate
Aggregate score {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Arsenal vs Southampton
Team Performance
27 Comments
Top Comments
binjai 13 days ago
0 1011
Leno, can you tell that stupid coach to let you kick out rather than passing everytime than losing the ball near our goal rather than you kick. Stupid shit building from the back, then side passing for 10ctimes,then back pass, 1 forward pass, then another 10 side pass. Then no more spaces because every opponent already camping inside their area then Guendouzi trying to be the hero want to make a great pass, which land straight to opponent player. And the oppone t already infront of our goal line after 3 4 passes. What a stupid coach
7
Manmanutd 13 days ago Edited
Paris Saint-Germain, Brazil 0 304
That was a robbery, Southampton shouldve scored atleast 5 goals. So frustrating, they missed so many sitters. A heavy loss wouldve surely got Emery sacked. Before, i wanted Emery gone because we were heading towards midtable. Now, i want Emery gone because i fear relegation. We need to hit the 40pt mark ASAP
4
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
That was a robbery, Southampton shouldve scored atleast 5 goals. So frustrating, they missed so many sitters. A heavy loss wouldve surely got Emery sacked. Before i wanted Emery gone because we were heading towards midtable, now i want Emwlery gone because i fear relegation. We need to hit the 40pt mark ASAP
Greatone 13 days ago
Arsenal, Australia 14 508
so we actually don't have a midfield, its like there is a big circle in the middle of the park where our players arent allowed to go into. The midfield dont want to receive the ball from the CB's in the middle only on the side, we apparently arent capable of playing through the middle, only around the sides whilst having noone between the lines...

Thank fuck we have lacazette, hes gonna be our player of the year again.. he puts in 150% every game
4
All comments
TheLamb 12 days ago
Arsenal, England 2 474
Pepe hitting the post was fkin cruel. Poor kid let him score already :-(
0
TheLamb 12 days ago
Arsenal, England 2 474
Emery out...
0
oleguer 13 days ago
Barcelona, Spain 0 59
Can anybody tell me why Emery is still in coach seat?
0
Lambo91 13 days ago
Juventus, Italy 0 4130
LMFAOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! Arsenal even got mugged with a CR7 celebration
2
blueflagflyinghigh 13 days ago
Chelsea, Gibraltar 0 342
Emery is specialist of success.
0
moxinjc 13 days ago
Arsenal, Pakistan 0 636
Can we get any bigger name as our coach, atleast someone who has won UCL.
1
_Pelle_ 13 days ago
Paris Saint-Germain 92 5728
Question is... does anyone of them want to coach Arsenal?
3
ItsCmi 13 days ago
Chelsea 0 757
I like Arsenal the way they are, no need to change
-2
Freshka 13 days ago
Arsenal 0 337
Emery can f**k off
2
Marcus2011 13 days ago
Chelsea FC, England 275 6274
Good ebening!
3
_Pelle_ 13 days ago
Paris Saint-Germain 92 5728
Arsenal never cease to dissappoint. Their fans needs tons of patience to endure the suckage.
0
binjai 13 days ago
0 1011
Leno, can you tell that stupid coach to let you kick out rather than passing everytime than losing the ball near our goal rather than you kick. Stupid shit building from the back, then side passing for 10ctimes,then back pass, 1 forward pass, then another 10 side pass. Then no more spaces because every opponent already camping inside their area then Guendouzi trying to be the hero want to make a great pass, which land straight to opponent player. And the oppone t already infront of our goal line after 3 4 passes. What a stupid coach
7
quikzyyy 12 days ago
Arsenal 410 7880
and when he passes it to Sokratis who is completely lost and half the time he loses the ball giving clear chance to opposition.
0
LindrooS 13 days ago
Manchester United 0 626
Where is 80 million pepe
-2
binjai 13 days ago
0 1011
One of the most bias referee I've ever seen. The ref stopped every time Soton player goes down, but keep on acting like there is no foul when Arsenal player clearly got tagged.
He just give yellow card to every arsenal player if they try to look at him. How much the bookie paid him.
Yes arsenal doesn't played that well, but the refs was too bias also making the player irritated and disturbing their flow.
3
Greatone 13 days ago
Arsenal, Australia 14 508
literally the first time ive seen a foul throw actually called in professional football. I've seen players do the shittest throws and the refs have never called them before. the last 2 minutes the ball was in play for maybe 30 seconds and the ref calls it instantly at 7th minute. (agreed though, not that we played well or anything) but its always frustrating to see shitty refs
0
Manmanutd 13 days ago
Paris Saint-Germain, Brazil 0 304
You barely watch football, there have been many foul throws
1
Greatone 13 days ago
Arsenal, Australia 14 508
if you haven't noticed that refs extrremely rarely call foul throws even when people are lifting their back legs then its not me who barely watches football
0
DoubleDee 13 days ago
Chelsea 0 216
Southampton just wasted their golden opportunity to win this match and earn 3 point away.
0
pierson01 13 days ago
Juventus 0 8
Ramsey knew what's gonna happen
-4
Greatone 13 days ago
Arsenal, Australia 14 508
so we actually don't have a midfield, its like there is a big circle in the middle of the park where our players arent allowed to go into. The midfield dont want to receive the ball from the CB's in the middle only on the side, we apparently arent capable of playing through the middle, only around the sides whilst having noone between the lines...

Thank fuck we have lacazette, hes gonna be our player of the year again.. he puts in 150% every game
4
chelsea1960 13 days ago
Chelsea, Belgium 0 980
pochetino is avalible.
2
Manmanutd 13 days ago Edited
Paris Saint-Germain, Brazil 0 304
That was a robbery, Southampton shouldve scored atleast 5 goals. So frustrating, they missed so many sitters. A heavy loss wouldve surely got Emery sacked. Before, i wanted Emery gone because we were heading towards midtable. Now, i want Emery gone because i fear relegation. We need to hit the 40pt mark ASAP
4
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
That was a robbery, Southampton shouldve scored atleast 5 goals. So frustrating, they missed so many sitters. A heavy loss wouldve surely got Emery sacked. Before i wanted Emery gone because we were heading towards midtable, now i want Emwlery gone because i fear relegation. We need to hit the 40pt mark ASAP
Jimbet 13 days ago
Arsenal, Malaysia 11 1282
DRAWsenal
-1
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT