Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

{{ searchResult.errors[0] }}

Tottenham Hotspur *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Chelsea *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win on away goals rule after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }} on penalties after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} aggregate
Aggregate score {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea
Team Performance
363 Comments
Top Comments
HorseAFC 6 years ago
60 798
This Harry Kane fellow, he might actually know how to football.
26
Er 6 years ago
Lets take this defeat with pride. It's one of those days. We can't win every single game. We have done really well this season. I am certain will be fighting for title come May. Congrats Spurs
22
HorseAFC 6 years ago
60 798
Oh God, it's finally happened. Spurs are better than us.
8
All comments
usdx329 6 years ago
Barcelona, Germany 0 117
3 point lane they said.
0
bianconeri 6 years ago
that was not courtois' fault at all, chelsea's d was pitiful. he's undeniably one of the 5 best
0
TrollLAD 6 years ago
chelsea is fucking shit... without hazard chelsea is like leicester ahahahaharry kane = hurricane
0
Trav 6 years ago
John Terry is the fking problem. Every shot got passed him.
0
gali 6 years ago
USE CECH INSTEAD OF COURTOIS
2
GelleJR 6 years ago
Courtois better than De Gea? please don't make me laugh.. the defense was covering for him every time and this is what happens when his defense are broken down..
2
churchur 6 years ago
mk dons?
0
the.gunners 6 years ago
leicester?
0
hmm 6 years ago
Mourinho has been a failure for the past 2 years.. he has been trophyless and made lots of bad decisions
2
megat 6 years ago
They hv failed the parking bus defense
2
hshami 6 years ago
People say La Liga is so uncompetitive and the players could not do well in the premier league. Yet you have fabregas who has already passed gerrard from last season for most assists, costa who everyone said will not do well as chelsea becoming their most important striker, and then aguero who is a machine for man city....I could keep going with this. Now look at Suarez, top scorer of the premier league last season and he carried his team into the CL. Yet he has scored under 5 goals for barca this season, I am a barca fan but you have to admit it. People say Messi would never to well in the premier league..? I would be so scared to see what he would do to the premier league.
-4
offutteric 6 years ago
Arsenal, Canada 2 58
get off this thread pounderbarca fan brat
0
cheanjas 6 years ago
you mean fabregas who has played for epl's arsenal ?
0
Stan Rensenbrick+ 6 years ago
Go back to watching Divemar's epic dives you Barca twat
0
Mvalerip 6 years ago
Sanchez would probably one of your better arguments considering he came from your team.
0
chooyaochuen 6 years ago
Manchester United 4 225
Open race now?
0
Gio 6 years ago
Chelsea is not wining the league title 5 3
0
Imaginsolo 6 years ago
Mikel and Cech were very lucky to be on the bench otherwise those plastic fans would put the blame on them. By my rating hazard is the best player in the world right now.
-2
GT7 6 years ago
In my opinion are Ronaldo Robben better.
2
GARETH_BALE 6 years ago Edited
Tottenham Hotspur, Ireland 2 815
`
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
and bale. and iniesta, and messi, and neymar, and modric.
mr. perez 6 years ago
Hye guys..long time no see since la liga on break..juz wanna say im officially announce I wanna buy hazard n de gea for real madrid asap..that kid was brilliant..imagine cr, benzema and hazard combine..it will be awesome
0
GARETH_BALE 6 years ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Ireland 2 815
Bale is better than Hazard. Faster,taller, and better shot. Hazard just has better passing. But they can use Isco if they need someone who plays like hazard
2
KTBFFHSWE 6 years ago
Chelsea FC, Sweden 52 2449
Your opinion might be a bit biased considering you chose the nickname GARETH_BALE on ff? Don't you think so as well? But yes, I will agree with you that Bale is indeed taller than Hazard.
0
mr. perez 6 years ago
Im the president..I can buy whoever I want..and I will sell u bale..know ur place
2
GARETH_BALE 6 years ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Ireland 2 815
@KTBFFHSWE, i dont think you understand what biased means. Im not inclined to like Gareth Bale better. I just do. And it would help if u actually contributed to the subject instead of being a little prick and stating the obvious.
2
KTBFFHSWE 6 years ago
Chelsea FC, Sweden 52 2449
Who's the prick you ignorant cunt? And are you fucking retarded you stupid fucking carrot top. You don't see how you can be BIASED since using his fucking name as nickname on ff? And how don't I contribute to the subject when I straight up answer your fucking question. What a tosser.
-2
GARETH_BALE 6 years ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Ireland 2 815
@KTBFFHSWE. 1. I never even asked you a question2. You still don't understand what it means to hold a bias.3. Please refrain from raging4. Bale > Hazard. My opinion, why are you getting so offended.
0
KTBFFHSWE 6 years ago
Chelsea FC, Sweden 52 2449
What the fuck are you on about? Let me explain to you what being biased is. For example. If we've got a little Irish fella that supports spurs that used to have a great player playing for them in Bale, then that person might have a tendency to get attached to that player, thus exaggerating his greatness. Therefor you might have incitements for raising this guy to the skies and thus not being objective about comparing him to other players. Get it? Get it now? Do you need more? And further more, if the subject is about Hazard>Bale and I explain to you why you might be wrong, how is that not contributing to the subject?
-2
GARETH_BALE 6 years ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Ireland 2 815
I just don't understand what you are so mad about. I think Bale is better than Hazard it's as simple as that. Bale is faster. Bale is taller. Bale has a better shot both inside and outside the box. And thats not being biased, I'm not officially affiliated with tottenham hotspur i just support the team. I have my own opinions on players that are not influenced by the team they play on or the way they act off the pitch.
0
GARETH_BALE 6 years ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Ireland 2 815
John terry- "What's the time?"Harry Kane- "It's 5 past Courtois"
2
ArsenalClub 6 years ago Edited
Arsenal, Chile 0 2391
Kane should go straight into the England team. He is having a great season.
2
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Kane should go straight into the England team.
Oloman 6 years ago
Galatasaray 0 264
that courtois man, sooo overrated.
2
GARETH_BALE 6 years ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Ireland 2 815
nah hes pretty good
2
Chucksea 6 years ago
Chelsea 5 267
Keeper is not to blame, the defense was shit
0
cech 6 years ago
GET CECH BACK!!!!!
0
butl5077 6 years ago
Real Madrid, Italy 0 58
Courtois is hardly the problem. Blame lies elsewhere my friend.
4
Manager 6 years ago
the problem is defense. are you watching or no?
0
Jack d 6 years ago
u seriously think cech could've saved either of those goals?
0
dura 6 years ago
wht so funny, lampard make some goal,and city win...damn...
0
seymorebutts_66 6 years ago
Bayern Munich, Germany 10 422
I feel for Cahill, no matter what angle I see it from, that was no penalty!
-2
davrog 6 years ago
Amazing how self-deceiving one can be to see what you want - look at the last view it is clear as hell that cahill virtuall stamped on the guys ankle - nowhere near the ball!! (and Im not a spurs fan looking for the penalty!)
0
seymorebutts_66 6 years ago
Bayern Munich, Germany 10 422
He didn't even see the guy.....look at the shape of his foot to pass the ball before the other wingnut came steamrolling through. Cahill was already in the motion to kick the ball, how can you not see that?
-2
VisaK 6 years ago
It's irrelevant whether Cahill was trying to kick the ball or tackle, the action was a clear foul anyhow. Compare it to lower-division football that I play for fun, players there (such as myself) are so amateur, that all the time they "accidentally" tackle, because they didn't see the guy, they were too late, they were clumsy etc...
0
seymorebutts_66 6 years ago Edited
Bayern Munich, Germany 10 422
Obviously you guys have watched too much basketball or mums put something really special in your cereal :()
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Obviously everyone has watched too much basketball.
Obviously you guys have watched too much basketball or mums put something early special in your cereal :()
Obviously you guys have watched too much basketball or mums put something realy special in your cereal :()
martin 6 years ago
you are obviously trolling around...
0
seymorebutts_66 6 years ago Edited
Bayern Munich, Germany 10 422
@martin, you involved in this discussion were you? Yeah buddy....thats what I'm doing, I don't think its a penalty so i'm trolling.
4
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
@martin, yeah buddy....thats what I'm doing!
@martin, yeah buddy....thats what I'm doing! I don't think its a penalty so i'm trolling.
@martin, yeah buddy....thats what I'm doing, I don't think its a penalty so i'm trolling.
@martin, were you involved in this discussion were you? Yeah buddy....thats what I'm doing, I don't think its a penalty so i'm trolling.
seymorebutts_66 6 years ago
Bayern Munich, Germany 10 422
Now for all you ppl, I'm only going from what I've seen on these highlights. At 1:40. I wasn't aware what happened after that until I read about it just now. My apologies if I offended any of you sensitive folk....Cahill is a very naughty boy!
0
Fab 6 years ago
The only positive about this match is that Costa is now the top scorer alongside Aguero, Fabregas got another assist and Hazard was fantastic again! congratulations Spurs.. well played :)
0
Brad1243 6 years ago
It only took Costa 6 more games to catch up to him... well done
2
KTBFFHSWE 6 years ago
Chelsea FC, Sweden 52 2449
No, it didn't. Costa missed 4 games due to a hamstring injury while Agüero has missed 6. Maybe next time you'll get it right.
-2
Little Woolwich+Wanderers 6 years ago
Plus 4 penalties from Aguero as well. Take it off and he has 10 goals, Costa would retain his goals tally which is 14 because he hasn't taken a penalty this season.
0
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT