Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

{{ searchResult.errors[0] }}

MLS All-Stars *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Manchester United *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win on away goals rule after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }} on penalties after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} aggregate
Aggregate score {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
MLS All-Stars vs Manchester United
Team Performance
56 Comments
Oscar Gerrard 12 years ago
GG
0
soup 12 years ago
Where the heck is the De Ro goal!
0
ramen 12 years ago
to UEFAREDLEAUGE what ever you name is let you manager chase after your players that dont wana play for liveshit anymore . liverpool is the new madrid buying star players and f ukin up they careers i wonder why ALONSO left and ARBELOA and etc you guys are lucky to still have gerard and torres and if yous dont have gerard chuk tha freakin team in tha bin MAN FOR LIFE BROTHERS
0
joe 12 years ago
macheda a hero
0
Kiki Kikison 12 years ago
Fergie knows what hes doing,,he has a good squad,,but some of the good ones have succumbed to injury in the process,,anderson might not have a future along with hargreaves,,but wev a good squad with brilliant player/coaches.
0
rimon546 12 years ago
Liverpool, Spain 0 0
man u is good u know :D
0
ron@10 12 years ago
don"t be mad & jelous guys...man untd always good perfomer..the best...by e way,good luck to liverfool,manshity,chelshit and gooners..GLORY GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED....!!!!!!
0
mom 12 years ago
united are the only team considering arsenal that have a good team for the future they have a full squad for the future in every single position , tems lik chelsea, scousers and shitty city have no promising stars
0
kingsasuke12 12 years ago
Manchester United,Real Madrid, Spain 0 1
United won without their strongest sidee....no wayne rooney giggs vidic etc we are taking the title unless chelsea or man city can stop us
1
Sammie 12 years ago
lol dude. Did you watch the match? Giggs, Fletcher, Oshea,Nani,Obertan, Macheda etc maybe Rooney and a few but basically 1st team.
-1
ryangiggsfan 12 years ago
to the guy who replied to you obertan and machea are not part of the first team they are still youth players. a lot of our best are out in injury or in vaction like rio, hargraves, rooney, owen(ur wonder kid:)) but the olders guys played for less time anyways valenica is a big part of our first team and rooney. they combine great.
-1
diggn 12 years ago
Chicherito kinda looks like frodo ?!
0
UEFAREDLEAGUE 12 years ago
Liverpool, Netherlands 0 0
man united suck
-1
MUFC 12 years ago
Very funny considering Liverpoo hasn't won the EPL yet. It's Liverpoo that suck not us. Also good luck for this coming season coz I personally don't see Liverpoo getting in the top 4, what with mancity buying like mad. I also doubt their credibility as a team...heres hoping they implode. GG
0
Gael 12 years ago
Nyc Work Manutd........good to see Macheda and Chicarito Gibson and Tom Cleverly Playing So well
0
juice 12 years ago
this is the man u we like to see. any more of this in the season and i guarantee another title. i'm not saying that chelsea and arsenal won't give us a challenge but if the second-side team performs like this against the best players in the MLS (which, unfortunately does not count up to be a real league as compared to the premiership and la liga to say the least) then i guess its all in the bag :D
0
Divzu 12 years ago
@messi, macheda is 18 not 20.
0
curtis 12 years ago
where is the next goal (2nd)? :)
0
yesssss 12 years ago
yes that the man u spirit we really good ,, if u notice all the players who scored the goal are under 25 :D :D :D
0
messi 12 years ago
i want hernandez to basic team because is bigger than macheda and macheda is 20 and chicarito 23 macheda have fiuter
0
???? 12 years ago
macheda ur garbage..n u show off like ur evrything but u r actually garbage i would shit on u if seen u.. GIBSON SPECTACULAR FK
-1
Mula 12 years ago
good win united
0
Da blues 12 years ago
Pre-season iz nuttin the leaugue is waitin 4 You. Chelsea,City,Liverpool even Arse-nal are waitin 4 you.U won't say shit dis season.Community shield iz dat shit decide whu gonna win da league. It's obvious we gonna beat yo ass. throw this kids. 5-0 before hal time. Rooney wouldn't help he don't get chance 2 score regularly again'st big team. Old But Better. bitch
1
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT