Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

{{ searchResult.errors[0] }}

Some positivity during the pandemic
_Pelle_ 3 years ago
Paris Saint-Germain 156 6885

I’ve had some extremely difficult moments during this pandemic and have been in a very bad shape at times😭😫

But I thought it’s time to focus on positive things! So... as for me I became a father for the second time and I managed to get a job that fits me pretty well, despite the problems in the labour market.

Please share any good news or positive things you’ve seen or experienced. Lets remind ourselves that there are good things in life too 💪😁🥳

Question: Have you experienced anything good/positive during this pandemic?

Comments
Algerino 3 years ago
Napoli, Algeria 6 845

Bought a playstation lol

SunFlash 3 years ago
USA 19 3260

I moved back from Belgium to live with my parents and complete my master's at my local university. I'm very aware that once my degree is completed I'm likely leaving Canada again and that the total amount of time I've spent with my parents this year alone is likely more time than I'll spend with them for the rest of my life combined.

I've tried to make the most of that.

Lacoste 3 years ago
Liverpool, England 32 563

@Pelle
Congrats on becoming a dad for the 2nd time.

Yeah, went through a break up and work problems were the main two reasons for my stress and depression during the pandemic, but for positives I met a new girl, fell in love again :)

Emobot7 3 years ago
538 11432

@Pelle Congrats mate. :D

@Sunflash Good for you, in today society, it seem to become harder and harder to make time for family. Wish you managed to make some good memory with your parents.

@Lacoste Congratulation on falling in love again, alway something special. ;)