Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

{{ searchResult.errors[0] }}

REMINDER: Today is the U20 Semi-Finals
Footaholic 9 years ago
Arsenal, Egypt 178 2277

FRANCE vs GHANA @ 4pm London/BST time (11am EST)

Iraq vs Uruguay @ 7pm London/BST Time (2pm EST)

These should be good, especially the first one. If you haven't seen the highlights of some, I suggest you take a look.

2
Comments
Footaholic 9 years ago
Arsenal, Egypt 178 2277

Ill be on talkroom if anyone wwants to chat,

0