Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

{{ searchResult.errors[0] }}

Hi chelsea friends
iamRDM 10 years ago
Chelsea FC, England 32 202

hi i am a newbie in the forum eventhough i have been a member of footyroom for years. let have fun. I hate arsenal and manchester united :)

Comments
Lamps08 10 years ago Edited
Chelsea, Poland 94 263

Another MOTHER OF ENGLISH

anyways, hey

• History
Showing previous versions of this text.

hey

Another MOTHER OF ENGLISH

neshwar 10 years ago
Arsenal, Brazil 8 567

u openly said u hate wut team but sadly never said which 1 u love? or which club u support. anyway do chelsea need these kinda fans???

ArsenalGunners 10 years ago
Arsenal, England 37 1662

@ neshwar, tell me about it. He'd rather talk about which teams he hates rather than the team he likes. This world is going crazy. Another troll in the making.

KingHenry 10 years ago
Arsenal, France 44 1362

Hey welcome. I hate chelsea but we can at least hate manchester united together.

iamRDM 10 years ago Edited

heyya lamps..nice to meet you..heyya kinghenry, yes i understand your feeling to hate chelsea, its up to you. but whats with the other 2 arsenal fans there?its my post so i can say what i want. trolls.....

anyway lamps, please excuse my english as im not a native english speaker, but i will try my best to make myself understandable here

• History

heyya lamps..nice to meet you..heyya kinghenry, yes i understand your feeling to hate chelsea, its up to you. but whats with the other 2 arsenal fans there?its my post so i can say what i want. trolls.....

KingHenry 10 years ago Edited
Arsenal, France 44 1362

some people on here don't understand what rivalries mean just don't pay too much attention

• History

some people on here don't understand what rivalries mean just don't pay attention

neshwar 10 years ago
Arsenal, Brazil 8 567